Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
That's Eurovision !

Moldova - DoReDos - 10th All Aboard!

 

Moldova - DoReDos - 10th All Aboard!

En Français please!

La Moldavie a obtenu à Lisbonne l’un de ses meilleurs résultats à l’Eurovision depuis son apparition en 2005.

Moldova - DoReDos - 10th All Aboard!
Moldova - DoReDos - 10th All Aboard!

Le pays avait misé sur une chanson festive et entrainante.

Un choix judicieux et une mise en scène millimétrée ont permis aux trois membres de DoReDos de faire partie du haut du tableau pour ce Concours Eurovision.

Moldova - DoReDos - 10th All Aboard!
Moldova - DoReDos - 10th All Aboard!
Moldova - DoReDos - 10th All Aboard!

Le trio avait fait forte impression lors de leur demi-finale en remportant la 3ème place.

La Moldavie a terminé 10ème avec 209 points.

Moldova - DoReDos - 10th All Aboard!
Moldova - DoReDos - 10th All Aboard!
Moldova - DoReDos - 10th All Aboard!

In English s'il vous plaît !

In Lisbon Moldova obtained one of their best results in Eurovision since they first appeared in 2005.

Moldova - DoReDos - 10th All Aboard!
Moldova - DoReDos - 10th All Aboard!

The country had bet on a festive and catchy song.

A judicious choice and a millimetric production gave the DoReDos members the ability to be part of the top in this Eurovision.

Moldova - DoReDos - 10th All Aboard!
Moldova - DoReDos - 10th All Aboard!
Moldova - DoReDos - 10th All Aboard!

The trio had been very impressive during their semi final reaching a 3rd position.

Moldova ended 10th with 209 points.

Moldova - DoReDos - 10th All Aboard!

Photos : Alain DHALLEWIN

Présentation graphique : Ludovic PICAVET

You got secrets to unfold
You got stories never told
You’re holding information

Standing right in front of me
A hidden rhapsody
I walk into temptation

Something tells me we can make some music
The rhythm is drivin’ me wild
And something tells me we ain’t gonna loose it
Keep pushin’ way into the night

Number one, keep rollin’
Say you’re real, I’m hopin’
Do you feel the way I do?

Bring it on, it’s magic
Are you real, fantastic
Say you feel the way I do

Number two, keep turnin’
Feel the heat, we’re burnin’
I’ll do anything for you

We can be forever
Number one, together
We can make a dream come true

Well I guess it’s up to you
Do you feel the way I do?
When bodytalk is magic

So is this my lucky day
Will you stay or walk away?
Right now you’re stoppin’ traffic

Something tells me we can make some music
The rhythm is drivin’ me wild
And something tells me we ain’t gonna loose it
Keep pushin’ way into the night

Number one, keep rollin’
Say you’re real, I’m hopin’
Do you feel the way I do?

Bring it on, it’s magic
Are you real, fantastic
Say you feel the way I do

Number two, keep turnin’
Feel the heat, we’re burnin’
I’ll do anything for you

We can be forever
Number one, together
We can make a dream come true

Moldova - DoReDos - 10th All Aboard!
Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article