Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
That's Eurovision !

Albania 2020 - Arilena Ara - Fall From The Sky

Albania 2020 - Arilena Ara - Fall From The Sky

Words have cut me to the bone

And my heart is sinking like a stone

But I don’t let it show

Barely take another breath

Though I’m suffocating here alone

I’ll never let you know

 

Fall from the sky

Always making me hold back my wings

When I’m destined to fly

I’m screaming inside

You can crush and break down my walls

But my heart will survive

 

You have made me doubt my faith

Hide the truth behind another lie

But you won’t see me cry

I pray for you for all you’ve done

All the hurt that you leave in your wake It’s so hard not to break

 

Fall from the sky

Always making me hold back my wings

When I’m destined to fly

I’m screaming inside

You can crush and break down my walls

But my heart will survive

 

You think I’m better without

A way to speak my mind

You think I don’t wanna shout

And that I’m terrified

Screaming inside

With nowhere to hide

You won’t let me flyyyyyyy..

 

Fall from the sky

As you hold back my wings

When I’m destined to fly

I’m screaming inside

Fall...

 

Fall from the sky

Break down my walls

But I’m destined to fly

Présentation graphique : Ludovic PICAVET

Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article