Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
That's Eurovision !

Cyprus 2020 - Sandro - Running

Cyprus 2020 - Sandro - Running

I don't feel like talking, let me sit here alone
The phone's ca-alling, I can't pick it up

I'm tired of running from these demons (demons)
I'm tired of running from these demons,
I can't see any more
I can't see anymore

But I keep on running,
I keep on running
I keep on running away

Now I keep on running,
I keep on running
I don't wanna fall again

Drowning out my memories, from the night before
Door's kno-o-cking, just leave me alone

I'm tired of running from these demons
I'm tired of running from these demons,
I can't see any more
I can't see anymore

But I keep on running,
I keep on running
I keep on running away

Now I keep on running,
I keep on running
I don't wanna fall again

Looking - losing
My energy - tripping
Anybody tow me back home

(Yeah yeah)

Standing naked
Putting on fake smiles
I don´t wanna be sad anymore

I don't wanna fall again

I'm not gonna fall again

Présentation graphique : Ludovic PICAVET

Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article