Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
That's Eurovision !

Denmark 2020 - Ben & Tan - YES

Denmark 2020 - Ben & Tan - YES

I was 6 feet under for the one and only

Spend the nights feeling bitter sad and lonely

Didn't realize how much fear controlled me

Until you came and loved me like I'm holy

Now I'm ready to give life one more chance

 

Hey

I think my heart is beating me to death

I have got an arrow through my chest

I am so in love I must confess

Say Yes Say Yes Say Yes

I think my heart is beating me to death

I have got an arrow through my chest

I am so in love I must confess

Say Yes Say Yes

 

Never thought I would be high on life but sober

Didn't think I would be able to turn this over

Let's make stories to talk about when we are older

Come and rest your pretty head upon my shoulder

Now I'm ready to give life one more chance

 

Hey

I think my heart is beating me to death

I have got an arrow through my chest

I am so in love I must confess

Say Yes Say Yes Say Yes

I think my heart is beating me to death

I have got an arrow through my chest

I am so in love I must confess

Say Yes Say Yes

 

Say Yes Say Yes Say Yes

 

Let's make stories to talk about when we are older

Mmmm, come and rest your pretty head upon my shoulder

Uhhhhhhh

Ohhhhhh

 

Say Yes Say Yes

Say yes

I think my heart is beating me to death

I have got an arrow through my chest

I am so in love I must confess

Say Yes Say Yes Say Yes

 

I think my heart is beating me to death

I have got an arrow through my chest

I am so in love I must confess

Say Yes Say Yes

 

I think my heart is beating me to death

I have got an arrow through my chest

I am so in love so just say yes

Présentation graphique : Ludovic PICAVET

Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article