Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
That's Eurovision !

United Kingdom 2020 - James Newman - My Last Breath

United Kingdom 2020 - James Newman - My Last Breath

Some people let go

Some people let love slip away

But I'm gonna hold on

When no one believes I'll keep the faith

And I know that we're in trouble

But I swear that we'll survive

 

If we were deep sea divers

And no one came to find us

If you had nothing left

I'd give you my last breath

I'd give you my last breath

 

We all need a lifeline

Someone to call when we're alone

It's all good in the good times

But I'll still be there when it all goes wrong,
Yes I will

 

If we were deep sea divers

And no one came to find us

If you had nothing left

I'd give you my last breath

I'd give you my last breath

 

And I know that we're in trouble,

But I swear that we'll survive

 

If we were deep sea divers

And no one came to find us

If you had nothing left

I'd give you my last breath

I'd give you my last breath

I'd give you my last breath

Présentation graphique : Ludovic PICAVET

Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article