Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
That's Eurovision !

Australia 2021 - Montaigne (Technicolour)

Australia 2021 - Montaigne (Technicolour)

I wanna be close to my mother
I wanna belong to the world
A mirror that shows technicolour
I’d be a magnificent girl

But everything is frustrating
Everything moves along
Faster than I can relate to
But I got power yeah
Midnight is the hour, yeah
Time to take off your cloaks

Techni-technicolour
Techni-technicolour
If we stand together
We can do whatever
Techni-technicolour
Techni-technicolour
If we care for one another
We can

I wanna know that there’s a future
That I can move myself towards
And yet I promise you
Yes all you nasty dudes
I don’t need certainty
To get my pot of gold, no

Everything is frustrating
Everything moves along
Faster than I can relate to
But we got grace, yeah
We got style and lasers, yeah
Time to take to take off your cloaks

Techni-technicolour
Techni-technicolour
If we stand together
We can do whatever
Techni-technicolour
Techni-technicolour
If we care for one another
We can
Shine shine shine shine

Techni-technicolour
Techni-technicolour
If we stand together
We can do whatever
Techni-technicolour
Techni-technicolour
If we care for one another
We can
Shine

Présentation graphique : Ludovic PICAVET

Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article