Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
That's Eurovision !

Azerbaijan 2021 - Efendi (Mata Hari)

Azerbaijan 2021 - Efendi (Mata Hari)

Imma godless
Spy imma spy I uncover
All of your secrets I want them
There’s no stopping me now
I’m a liar
Playing the game of desire
Ain’t gonna leave no survivors
Would you fall for me now?

Just like Cleopatra
The Army Of Lovers
I start a fire
Yalan da men yanan da men yaman da men

Mata Hari
Mata Hari
Mata Hari
Mata Hari
Mata Hari

Undercover
I am a dangerous lover
Drinking my poisonous water
and you’re under my spell
Mesmerizing
Moving my hips you are trying
you can’t resist, try to fight it
Got a story to tell?

Just like Cleopatra
The Army Of Lovers
I start a fire
Yalan da men yanan da men yaman da men

Mata Hari
Mata Hari
Mata Hari
Mata Hari
Mata Hari

Just like Cleopatra
Let’s start a fire
Let’s go!

Mata Hari
Mata Hari
Mata Hari

Présentation graphique : Ludovic PICAVET

Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article