Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
That's Eurovision !

Czech Republic 2020 - Benny Cristo - Kemama

Czech Republic 2020 - Benny Cristo - Kemama

Ay, Benny Cristo and Glowsticks

Haha

 

Kemama, you know

They can say what they want, you should let it go

'Cause tonight I will sho-o-ow love

I'll show them I can dance on my own

 

They say I lost my way

Lost my way? Never lost my way, oh, no

I know where I go, don't care what they say

Never care what they say, oh, yeah

 

I'm high, I'm lifted like sir Bob Marley

Bob Marley, oh, yeah

I'm 'bout to show them all I'mma kill it

Ali Boomaye, oh, yeah

 

I'mma put my heart on the stove

Let y'all feel the heat

You'll be playing with the fire

If you dance with me

I wasn't always like that

I wasn't born like that

I just work like that

24/7

 

Kemama, you know

They can say what they want, you should let it go,

'Cause tonight I will sho-o-ow love

I'll show them I can dance on my own

 

Kemama, you know

In this concrete jungle it was not easy to grow up, nah, nah, nah

But every time they pushed my down

I answered with this smile and I got up, yeah

Like you told me

 

I'mma put my heart on the stove

Let y'all feel the heat

You'll be playing with the fire

If you dance with me

I wasn't always like that

I wasn't born like that

I just work like that

24/7

 

Kemama, you know

They can say what they want, you should let it go, ey

'Cause tonight I will sho-o-ow love

I'll show them I can dance on my own

 

Kemama, you know

They can say what they want, you should let it go

'Cause tonight I will sho-o-ow love

I'll show them I can dance on my own

 

See, I don't care if you are not like me

I just came to dance

We should dance all night, babe, night, babe

And I don't care if they don't like me

All I do is dance, I don't care about their fighting

Why they fighting

 

Kemama, you know

They can say what they want, you should let it go,

'Cause tonight I will sho-o-ow love

I'll show them I can dance on my own

 

Kemama, you know

They can say what they want, you should let it go,

'Cause tonight I will sho-o-ow love

I'll show them I can dance on my own.

Présentation graphique : Ludovic PICAVET

Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article