Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
That's Eurovision !

Greece 2020 - Stefania - SUPERG!RL

Greece 2020 - Stefania - SUPERG!RL

Keep the phone booth, don't need a supercar

No x-ray vision to show them who we are

I got the power, climb up the tower

Save all humanity on zero hour

 

Na-na-nothing can stop me, no-nobody can hold me down

Standing in the light, it's a new world, let me be your supergirl

Na-na-nothing can stop me, no-nobody can hold us down

Fighting in the dark over true love, let me be your supergirl

 

I'm your supergirl

Fighting from the heart

I'm your supergirl, supergirl, unana

In this crazy world, crazy world, unana

I'm your supergirl, supergirl, unana

Fighting from the heart, from the heart, unana

 

There's no wonder it takes a woman

To be a hero more than a human

To overflow your heart with electricity

Find through the shadows your true identity

 

Na-na-nothing can stop me, no-nobody can hold me down

Standing in the light, it's a new world, let me be your supergirl

Na-na-nothing can stop me, no-nobody can hold us down

Fighting in the dark over true love, let me be your supergirl

 

I'm your supergirl

Fighting from the heart

I'm your supergirl, supergirl, unana

In this crazy world, crazy world, unana

I'm your supergirl, supergirl, unana

Fighting from the heart, from the heart, unana

 

Fly, give me a signal and I'll fly

On a supersonic high

Like a hero in the sky

I will stand by your side

 

I'm your supergirl, supergirl, unana

In this crazy world, crazy world, unana

I'm your supergirl, supergirl, unana

Fighting from the heart

 

I'm your supergirl, supergirl, unana

In this crazy world, crazy world, unana

I'm your supergirl, supergirl, unana

Fighting from the heart

I'm your supergirl

Présentation graphique : Ludovic PICAVET

Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article