Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
That's Eurovision !

F.Y.R. Macedonia 2018 - Eye Cue - Lost and Found

F.Y.R. Macedonia 2018 - Eye Cue - Lost and Found

En Français please!

L’ex-République Yougoslave de Macédoine devait être absente du Concours à Lisbonne.

Finalement, ce sera le 43ème et dernier pays à avoir confirmé sa participation.

F.Y.R. Macedonia 2018 - Eye Cue - Lost and Found

Annoncé le 13 février dernier, le duo Eye Cue sera la 18ème apparition du pays à l’Eurovision.

La chanson pour Lisbonne s’intitule « Lost and Found », voici sa vidéo officielle.

 

F.Y.R. Macedonia 2018 - Eye Cue - Lost and Found

Une seule qualification pour la finale au cours des dix dernières années, ce fut avec Kaliopi en 2012 (13ème avec « Crno I Belo »).

F.Y.R. Macedonia 2018 - Eye Cue - Lost and Found

In English s'il vous plaît !

Former Yougoslav Republic of Macedonia were meant to be absent from the Contest in Lisbon.

Finally, they will be the 43rd and last country that confirmed their participation.

F.Y.R. Macedonia 2018 - Eye Cue - Lost and Found

Announced last February 13th, the duet Eye Cue will be the country’s 18th appearance in Eurovision.

The title of the song for Lisbon is « Lost and Found », here is its official video.

 

F.Y.R. Macedonia 2018 - Eye Cue - Lost and Found

Only one qualification for the final during those last ten years, it was with Kaliopi in 2012 (13th with « Crno I Belo »).

F.Y.R. Macedonia 2018 - Eye Cue - Lost and Found

Présentation graphique : Ludovic PICAVET

"Lost and Found" - Official Video & Lyrics

Eye Cue "Lost and Found" (Official Video)

Come and take me
I can show you how it’s done
Come and take me
When no one is around

Come and take me
I can show you how it’s done
We’ll be lost and we’ll be

If you want me I can tell you
What it’s all about
You’re standing in the shadow
Wondering why
You’re in the dark

I want a deeper, deeper love
I want you by my side
Just let me go deeper
(Go deeper) Go deeper

Come and take me
I can show you how it’s done
Come and take me
When no one is around

Come and take me
I can show you how it’s done
We’ll be lost and we’ll be found
We’ll be lost and we’ll be found
Found

Have you ever thought about it?
We went too far
Now there’s no way back
No way back

Have you ever thought about it?
We went too far
Now there’s no way back
No way

I wish you trust your intuitions
And let the the journey start
You’re free to end your suffer
And trust me what you’ll find
Will blow your mind

I want a deeper, deeper love
I want you by my side
Just let me go deeper
Go deeper (Go deeper)

Come and take me
I can show you how it’s done
Come and take me
When no one is around

Come and take me
I can show you how it’s done
We’ll be lost and we’ll be found
We’ll be lost and we’ll be
Baby, you and I, we’ll be lost and found

Have you ever thought about it?
We went too far
Now there’s no way back
No way back

Have you ever thought about it?
We went too far
Now there’s no way back
No way back

We’ll be lost and we’ll be

 

Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article