Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
That's Eurovision !

Russia 2018 - Julia Samoylova - I Won't Break

Russia 2018 - Julia Samoylova - I Won't Break

En Français please!

L’année dernière, la Russie avait annoncé très tardivement le nom de celle qui devait chanter à Kiev…

Nous connaissons les suites de cette triste histoire.

Russia 2018 - Julia Samoylova - I Won't Break

Comme promis, nous retrouvons pour Lisbonne Julia Samoylova.

L’artiste chantera « I Won’t Break » au Portugal et tentera de qualifier son pays pour la finale du 12 mai.

Russia 2018 - Julia Samoylova - I Won't Break

La Russie a remporté le Concours en 2008 avec Dima Bilan et la chanson « Believe ».

Au cours des dix derniers concours, le pays a obtenu 6 top 10.

Russia 2018 - Julia Samoylova - I Won't Break

In English s'il vous plaît !

Last year, Russia announced very lately the name of the artist who was supposed to sing in Kiev…

We all know how this sad story ended.

Russia 2018 - Julia Samoylova - I Won't Break

As promised, we will met again with Julia Samoylova in Lisbon.

The artist will sing « I Won’t Break » in Portugal and will try to qualify her country for the final on May 12nd.

Russia 2018 - Julia Samoylova - I Won't Break

Russia won the Contest in 2008 with Dima Bilan and the song « Believe ».

During the ten last years, the country obtained 6 top 10.

Présentation graphique : Ludovic PICAVET

"I Won't Break" - Official Video & Lyrics

Julia Samoylova "I Won't Break" (Official Video)

My heart is in command
No longer in the dark
My castle in the sand
Is now made of stone and rock

The memory and you
The things I’ve been through
And everything I do
We start believing by the minute
Now that I’m in it, now that I’m it

I won’t break, I won’t break, yeah
We’ve come through emotions
From the deepest of oceans
And straight from my heart
I won’t give into the motion

Those so-called broken wings
Are soaring through the sky, oh
I’ve flown against the winds
With freedom in their eyes

I won’t break, I won’t break
We’ve come through emotions
From the deepest of oceans
Coming straight from my heart
I won’t give into the motion

‘Cause even in the darkness
‘Cause even at the darkest night
‘Cause even in the darkness, I can see a light
‘Cause even in the darkness

(I won’t break)
‘Cause even in the darkness
‘Cause even at the darkest night
‘Cause even in the darkness, I can see a light

(I won’t break)
‘Cause even in the darkness
My heart is in command
No longer in the dark

(I won’t break)
‘Cause even in the darkness
‘Cause even at the darkest night
‘Cause even in the darkness

My heart is in command
No longer in the dark

 

Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article